New Member in Athens

Ohioans For Concealed Carry seeks to be a welcoming and friendly community of gun owners. If you've just created your account or just became a member online please take a moment to introduce yourself here.

Moderators: Chuck, Mustang380gal, Coordinators, Moderators

dwhite001

New Member in Athens

Post by dwhite001 »

Hello Everyone! I joined the other day after I was directed here by a friend. I am an Independent Insurance Agent and I also am a Recruiter for Secondcall Defense. Glad to be a part of the group!

Dave White
ESAFO

Re: New Member in Athens

Post by ESAFO »

Welcome aboard Dave enjoy your stay.
BOB
Brian D.

Post by Brian D. »

Hello Dave. Is there still a bring-your-own-everything public range at Strouds Run State Park just east of Athens?
Quit worrying, hide your gun well, shut up, and CARRY that handgun!

********************************************************************************
1911 and Browning Hi Power Enthusianado.
Tourist
OFCC Patron Member
OFCC Patron Member

Post by Tourist »

Welcome to the forum.
djmac1964
OFCC Member
OFCC Member

Post by djmac1964 »

Welcome Dave, and thank you for your support!
Don M
U S Army Veteran 84-91
OFCC Patron Member
NRA Life Member
ORPA Member
WVCDL Member
NRA Certified Basic Pistol Instructor / RSO

Want to become more active with OFCC, and the fight for your rights? Click the link to find out how!
http://ohioccwforums.org/viewtopic.php?f=12&t=64852
MyWifeSaidYes
OFCC Coordinator
OFCC Coordinator

Post by MyWifeSaidYes »

It's always good to see more folks from southeastern Ohio.

I'm in the hills of Hocking county.
MyWifeSaidYes
Sky Pilot

Post by Sky Pilot »

Welcome aboard, glad you're here! :mrgreen:
Center Township Combat Pistol League
TARDIS driver, NRA Endowment!
"I bark at no man's bid. I will never come and go, and fetch and carry, at the whistle of the great man in the White House no matter who he is." -- David Crockett
synack2

Post by synack2 »

Welcome to the group!